Máquina Voadora band | 2011

Máquina Voadora is a rock band (in hiatus) originally composed by Daniel Ferreira (guitar/vocals; The Lux), Fabrício “Frebs” (bass/vocals; Astromato, Radiare) and Naka (drums, Robertones, Muzzarelas).

Hear the first album below with André Dalbó on drums.
Moscas (2009) stream (M3U)download (zip)

– Other members: Giovanni, Dalbó (drums) and Pedro (guitar/vocals)
– View some videos; visit the website (outdated)

See more music.


More: doodles (71), sound (6),
typography (7), object (6),
music (8), comics (22)